[vc_row fullwidth= »true »][vc_column][mk_page_title_box page_title= »EQUIPE » section_height= »100″ bg_type= »color » bg_color= »#dd3333″ text_align= »left » font_size= »30″ title_letter_spacing= »4″ font_color= »#fcfcfc » font_weight= »bolder » underline= »false » padding= »0″ sub_font_size= »10″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css= ».vc_custom_1464080598905{padding-top: 50px !important;} »][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Rock Tympans » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »festival@laroutedurock.com » address= »4 Mail François Mitterand, 35000 Rennes »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Direction Générale » phone= »02 99 33 10 52″ email= »francois@laroutedurock.com » person= »François Floret »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Direction Artistique & Communication » phone= »02 99 54 49 57″ email= »alban@laroutedurock.com » person= »Alban Coutoux »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Administration & Comptabilité » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »romain.gislais@laroutedurock.com » person= »Romain Gislais »][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Booking » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »booking@laroutedurock.com » person= »Marin Perot »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Booking » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »booking@laroutedurock.com » person= »Xavier Perrin »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Booking » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »agathe.michel@laroutedurock.com » person= »Agathe Michel »][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Promotion & Bénévoles » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »kelly.heskin@laroutedurock.com » person= »Kelly Heskin »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Direction Technique » phone= »02 23 46 20 45″ email= »guillaume.fournier@laroutedurock.com » person= »Guillaume Fournier »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Production » phone= »02 23 46 20 45″ email= »melanie.lemee@laroutedurock.com » person= »Mélanie Lemée »][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width= »1/3″][mk_contact_info title= »Presse » phone= »02 99 54 01 11″ email= »camille.neyton@laroutedurock.com » person= »Camille Neyton »][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][/vc_column][vc_column width= »1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row]